Contactos



EMAIL GERAL:

→   thresholdmgz@gmail.com




EDIÇÃO:

→   Rui Gameiro  ~  ruigameiro11@gmail.com
→   Sónia Felizardo  ~  sonia.felizardo7@gmail.com



REDAÇÃO:

→   Duarte Fortuna  ~  duarte.fortuna@sapo.pt
→   Eduardo Silva  ~  edu.r.g.silva@gmail.com
→   Filipe Costa  ~  filipemarinho68@gmail.com 
→   Hugo Geada  ~  hugogeada5@hotmail.com
→   João Barata  ~  joaobarata013@gmail.com
→   José G. Almeida  ~  jose.gcp.almeida@gmail.com
→   Ruben Leite  ~  ruben.ferreira.leite@gmail.com
→   Rui Santos  ~  rui_santos98@outlook.com
→   Rui Gameiro  ~  ruigameiro11@gmail.com
→   Sónia Felizardo  ~  sonia.felizardo7@gmail.com



FOTOGRAFIA:

→   Ana Carvalho dos Santos ~  isabelcarvalho96@hotmail.com
→   David Madeira  ~  david.madeira.filipe@gmail.com
→   Eduardo Silva  ~  edu.r.g.silva@gmail.com
→   Francisca Campos  ~  franciscacampos098@gmail.com
→   Virgílio Santos  ~  everybodyiswatchingtv@gmail.com




REDES SOCIAIS:


→   Instagram



Site desenhado por JP