terça-feira, 20 de novembro de 2018

Deadpan - "Lovely Night" (video) [Threshold Premiere]

© FVMedia CPH
The Danish quintet Deadpan is back with the new single "Lovely Nights", one of those bangers ready to make sweat the dancefloors, that is released today. This new theme follows the "Fool Moon" single and is now presented through an audiovisual work where the characters are the band members themselves and the background environments are being changed with the introduction of their characteristic colors and lots of cuts. "Lovely Nights," a song that joins the melancholy of post-punk to the experimentalism of indietronica, projects Deadpan into the field of the new emerging bands that are worth making themselves heard. 

Deadpan formed after the split of the band Deadpan Interference in 2016 and include three elements of the original lineup - Martin Funder, Max Cosnier and Sofie Westh - joined by vocalist Arsene Survie (Syringe) and guitarist and synth player Christian Skibdal (formerly The Wands). Fool Moon EP was produced by Oliver Volz (Shiny Darkly)  and the video for "Lovely Nights" can be watched below.

Fool Moon, will be released on December, 7th via Third Coming Records. You can pre-order it here

Fool Moon EP Tracklist: 

01 - Country Walker 
02 - Fool Moon 
03 - Crashing 
04 - Beat 
05 - Lovely Night

0 comentários:

Publicar um comentário